SAAPA Board Nominations 2012

Go down

SAAPA Board Nominations 2012 Empty SAAPA Board Nominations 2012

Post by Admin on Thu Nov 17, 2011 9:07 pm

November 17, 2011

From your SAAPA nominating committee:

In accordance with the Saint Augustine Airport Pilot’s Association By-Laws, a slate of duly qualified candidates has been presented to the Secretary.
NOMINATIONS for SAAPA Officers/Board Members/
Committee Chairs for 2012

PRESIDENT: Wayne (Buzz) George unopposed
VICE PRESIDENT: Matt Mercer unopposed
SECRETARY: Wayne Henderson unopposed
AIRPORT LIAISON: Harry Ruhsam unopposed
COMMUNICATIONS: Len Tucker unopposed
EXCURSIONS: Reba Ludlow unopposed
PROGRAMS: Elliott Mintzer unopposed
SOCIALS: Please vote for one…
1. Denise Snodgrass
2. Ursula Ricci

Voting by the members will be by secret ballot at the annual SAAPA meeting 9AM Saturday December 10, 2011.

Results will be announced at the meeting after all ballots are collected and tallied.

The newly elected officers will then be introduced to the membership.

Posts : 475
Join date : 2009-10-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum